letslaugh2day: Let's have some fun!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Folsom, California
47 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
letslaugh2day is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 5 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I like to try new things and enjoy the same old things. I like to spend time outdoors and love weekend trips. Lately, I find myself camping at the lake or ocean with friends and family, at the water park, or planning a mini-vacation. I also enjoy time at home with my daughter and family dinners. I would like to meet someone who enjoys the balance between peaceful nights and weekends at home, along with the crazy rush of the spur of the moment, "let's get out of here." I like to laugh and I have a "tell it how it is" personality. If you are looking for a friendship that develops into more, here I am! Don't be shy! I am a very busy lady as I work full time and have my daughter 100% of the time (it's a long story). Also, if you don't have a clear picture (without sunglasses), I will not respond.

I'm just a girl, looking for my guy. I'm not looking for anything fast. I'm looking to start out as friends and hopefully grow into a lifetime relationship. No one night stands here.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I think the first date should be something fun and stress free. Maybe doing something like going on a walk or hike, playing some pool or darts, going to a baseball game, etc. Just something fun with no expectations and let's see what happens... And I am very quiet and shy at the first meeting, so please give me some time to relax and warm up!

Mail Settings
To send a message to letslaugh2day you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 51.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke