dave_r44319: Are you looking for a nice guy?
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Medina, Ohio
Details
54 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Taurus
Intent
dave_r44319 is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Profession
service







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Dog  



About Me
I'm easygoing and silly, with a touch of a wild side. I'm honest, considerate, fun and very romantic. I enjoy going to the movies, laughing, long walks, the beach, amusement parks, sports (GO BROWNS), being outdoors and even a quiet evening at home. I try anything at least once and I believe in being honest and open. I am happy with my life but striving for improvement and reaching my goals. I have lots of friends but I'm missing that special someone from my life. If we can spend quality time enjoying each others company then the activity really doesn't matter. I will never keep my agenda hidden in order to avoid or derail someone else's reactions, intentions or motives. I'm confident and I can play the game of life fairly and still find it very enjoyable and enriching. No one is perfect and especially not me but if the right two people meet and the chemistry works, they can be perfect for each other.





Get the POF Mobile Apps