hbnative45: Drama Free
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Huntington beach, California
54 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Cancer
hbnative45 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Beach Bum

Bad selfie;-)

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
***I'm unable to access "wants to meet" so please send me an email***

I'm looking for a great guy to date and possibly turn into a long term relationship....

A little about me...I've lived in Downtown Huntington Beach for most of my life and love it!!! I work out 4 to 5 times a week and try to play golf at least a couple times a month. I enjoy weekend getaways...Vegas, Cabo, Santa Barbara, etc.... I'm financially secure and have a great job that I enjoy with flexible hours which allows me to sneak out for a long lunch or bike ride along the coast during the week. I have a great group of friends that I cherish and a family that I love, now I'm just looking for someone to share my live with...not necessarily marriage, but a committed relationship.

A little about him...Good sense of humor, sweet guy with a kind heart who doesn't take himself to seriously...Someone who is interested in new adventures and not a total couch potato although a little bit is good!!! I'm simply looking for a nice guy with an edge;-)

I'm a true believer in Karma, my glass is ALWAYS half full and thankfully I have no drama or baggage....I would love to find someone that has the same mind set, however I understand nothing is ever perfect so a small carry on is ok ;-)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something easy...coffee or a drink

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps