brianjohn32: Love kissing
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Lethbridge, Alberta
Details
36 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Gemini
Intent
brianjohn32 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Cars







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Other Second Language English



About Me
Hi I'm brian looking for a gf that can go all the way with me like haveing kids if u can I live in a group home don't want to be in a group home any more I miss love making sex kissing 3somes I have 4 kids don't live with me or t hare mom lol that suck lol I want more kids and i need a gf that can true love I'm on Aish handicap I don't need to work I have 4old cars that I want to work on my x strode my music so I'm starting from scratch I love painting And lots of loving then come say hi

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Open to all mined love cat and swimming dinner for two smoking music moves all .fun love and not scared to try new things brifs fish cats love all things of wild life and need more more free chat text pics and


Mail Settings
To send a message to brianjohn32 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:18 and 50.



Get the POF Mobile Apps