txmnm: Looking for new friends maybe more.
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Corsicana/frisco, Texas
59 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Taurus
txmnm is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Hang Out
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Update....until I find the "one " I would like to trade massages. NOT SEX! I massage you and then you massage me. NO SEX!
No time for BS!

I want someone to talk to and hangout with. and see where it goes.

I'm single, no kids, no drama, respectful and looking for new friends to do things with.
I like to go fishing, shooting, play pool, walk around White Rock Lake, movies, good conversation,
play TX holdem, go to the zoo, a cold beer, pretty much anything if I like who I'm with.
I don't smoke or do drugs and prefer you don't either.

I'm 5'10", blue eyes, strong arms and hands for cuddling/massages, and built like a linebacker, but need to lose about 20 pounds.
Working on getting back into shape and
I would also like a workout partner if you're interested.

You should be honest, fun, be able to talk about a variety of things, no drama, dependable, and have a good sense of humor.

If I do find that special someone this is what I bring to a relationship honesty, loyalty, compassion, understanding, humor, a good heart, and most of all love. I'll be there when you need a shoulder to cry on or just lend an ear when you need to vent! I'll take care of you when you're sick and make you smile when your sad. I won't forget your birthday, our anniversary, Valentines, or any other special occasion. I'll make love to YOU, not only to your body but to your soul also. I like to cuddle, kiss, and laugh in bed. I can cook, clean, sew, wash clothes, and take out the trash. I don't need someone to be my mommy.

I want to spoil you, adore you, and love you until my last breath. I want you to feel the same way about me.

Any age as long as you're over 21 and meet the above requirments.
Or your interested in growing $40.00 into a monthly income of $10,000.00+ ....

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual where we could talk and get to know each other, maybe a game of pool or go fishing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to txmnm you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not do drugs
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps