Tanniiee: Don't Be Shy ;)
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Northamptonshire, UK
27 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Non-religious
Mixed Race, Gemini
Tanniiee isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college

partying lol x

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hi im Tanya, im 19 not 21 (accidently did it wrong) im pretty easy to get on with, that's if your not rude. im very outgoing and like to party. i also enjoy nights in, having loadsa cuddles!! But love nights out too, getting mortalll! Haha.. im not a skinny girl so if thats what your looking for stop reading NOW :) big is beautiful :P i am also a mummy to a 2 year old who is my world! his always gunna be number 1 no matter what. im in the process of learning to drive. im a qualified nursery teacher but not working at the minuite. i know where i wanna be in life and I'm pretty such I'll reach it!!:)

Love/like: geordie shore, nails, hair, swimming, sun beds, soaps, cars, partying, purple, cleaning!(Don't ask me why lol), football(watching it), my girls, my little man, men with a peircing on there neck.. Oosssh!, men smelling gorgeous.

if ur just gunna write "hi" then save some time and dont bother!! lol.
no rudeness!!
if ur not serious then dont msg me okkayyyy :D cyyyaaaaaaaaahhhhh!! ;)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
anywhere u like :) im up for anything xxx

Mail Settings
To send a message to Tanniiee you MUST meet the following criteria:
Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.