cmklacy: seeking companionship
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Round rock, Texas
53 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Other
Caucasian, Gemini
cmklacy is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I'm passionate about everything in my life. I don't do things halfway and enjoy new challenges. I'm allergic to cats so if you love them, I'm not for you. I can deal with some breeds of dogs and for the right situation would consider allergy meds. My sense of humor is a bit on the risque side.

My main interests include reading, writing (bonus points to you for knowing what NaNoWriMo is and double points for having participated), knitting, other general crafts, sitting by a fire, and recently I've gotten into listening to audio books. I'm not ashamed to admit that I adore NASCAR races though if I have plans during race time I'm willing to record the race and watch it later. Sometimes men find it silly that I enjoy the races. After watching with me, though, and spending time with me afterward, there is seldom any further complaint.

I'm open about who I am and I know what I want. Body type is not important to me. If you are looking for a workout buddy, I'm not the gal. Currently I'm working toward being able to play a decent game of racquetball again and I enjoy swimming. I'm extremely self-aware which is both a blessing and a curse. I set goals for myself and strive to reach them. It's not a New Year's Resolution thing; I do this constantly.

There are few movies I find necessary to watch on the big screen though I enjoy going if my partner wants to see something. Absolutely no zombie/vampire stuff. If you are in to that, please pass me by. There's very little I am strict about and that's one thing.

Deal breakers for me (to avoid wasting time):
- Smoking
- Cats. If you own one, I'm simply not going to be able to spend time with you.
- Bad personal hygiene. I'm fine with someone coming home from work or an outing dirty and sweaty but if you don't bathe daily, don't brush your teeth at least once/day, and don't wear deodorant, it's over.
- Alcoholism or drug use, even if in recovery. I'm just not willing to go there. I realize people make mistakes and attempt to change later but I know myself well enough to be aware that it won't work.

Other than those things, I'm incredibly tolerant and flexible with plan changes. I enjoy things ranging from a picnic or day outdoors to an orchestra concert where I need to dress semi-formally. I like being a woman who can dress up. I also enjoy being a woman who can go without makeup while camping.

Interested in knowing more? Ask. There's very little I won't answer.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Let's see what we feel like doing at the time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to cmklacy you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 53.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps