Sean453: This only has to work once
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Martinez, California
36 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Leo
Sean453 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Hello there I'm Sean. I am a big fan of bay area sports, love the A's and 49ers! Some of my favorite things to do are bowling, shooting pool, disc golfing, going to the movies, or occasionally going out to bars. I enjoy staying in too, maybe cooking up a tasty meal and watching a movie or game. My personality is definitely laid back, mellow, easy going. I can be competitive at times. I like to win, but am not going to be a sore loser either. I try to have fun in whatever I am doing. I work full time, I pay my bills, own my own place and car, so I've got my stuff together. I think I'm a pretty good dude, but that will be for you to decide.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Probably meet for coffee or a drink and just get to know a little about each other and see if there's anything there

Mail Settings
To send a message to Sean453 you MUST meet the following criteria:

Get the POF Mobile Apps