blondee692: Looking for You...
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Pittsburg, California
57 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Capricorn
blondee692 is actively seeking a relationship.
High school
admin, office manager

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About sandy
I really hate this part, but here it is.. I consider myself to be fun,funny, and a great partner in crime..,I enjoy a nice glass of wine after a long day at work..I have an infectious smile that will melt anyones heart. .I have raised 3 beautiful daughters & am now enjoying my 7 grandchildren
I make regular trips to So Cal, to visit my Family & my BFF.. The Central Coast calls out to me regularly & find myself there as often as possible
i enjoy football (KC Chiefs), warm days at the beach. sounds of the city. Wine tasting, laughing with my friends, Harleys, fast cars, Sail boats, Sushi, I love to cook, and if you cook , even better
Farmer's markets.
listening to local bands, I do not like rap music .

Anyway Life is a Journey, I would like to find someone to enjoy it with

take care, enjoy life


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
For me a first date should include outdoor views of the water, great food, conversation and a bottle of bubbles...

Mail Settings
To send a message to blondee692 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:44 and 55.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.