beadg: watch this space
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Carrum downs, Victoria
61 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
beadg is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets No Pets  


About Me
when you come to a fork in the road ,take it.

I'm passionate about life.I enjoy music , dining, theatre , good conversation...ah the list goes on....and I love to laugh although the photos don't seem to show it..:). While all of the above and below is true, it is difficult to encapsulate the essence of a personality in a few short words. So send a message and we'll begin a conversation. I'm tempted to add a few cliche's but can't do it without laughing. I should add that I don't believe I am cynical, I simply have an understanding that the path to meeting the one can be bumpy. Enjoy
PS. For the record.
1.I am single (really)
2.Live on my own (my choice)
3.I am NOT looking for a one night stand.(one night is never enough)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
our first date would be a leasurely stroll through coffee, some sunshine and ourselves. ok... seriously now. coffee or wine would be good. The rest we'll figure out.

Get the POF Mobile Apps