b45hoover: Lets have some fun!
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Vacaville, California
55 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Pisces
b45hoover is looking for a relationship.
High school
Free Thinker
I have a job.


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English

About Me
Things about me;
I love holding hands in public!
I love hugs and kisses when we first see each other!
I want to hear about your day when I see you...good or bad... because it leads to more hugs and kisses!
I love traveling, swimming in the ocean on a tropical island, sunbathing with only my bikini bottoms, playing pool, throwing horseshoes, darts, bowling, wine tasting, beer tasting, a good mystery be it a good book or movie, a good baseball or football game, fishing and Harleys.
I love relaxing after a hard day at work...and an intimate dinner alone, just the two of us.
I love dancing, a good concert even if its just a summer concert with local bands.
I have a big family and when we get together its like comedy central.
I love my kids they crack me up!

I love life and everything that goes with it...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
How about a good Happy Hour! So for those who want to meet me please message me. That's the only way I can see your profile.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to b45hoover you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:40 and 55.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married

Get the POF Mobile Apps