Age: 32
Long Term
Rachelrn82: hey this is me
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Chicago, Illinois
35 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
Rachelrn82 is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
registered nurse

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
hi my name is rachel. i live in the city. just want to meet someone to be friends and maybe more after we get to know each other. i'm a nurse at a major university hospital and enjoy taking care of others. i'm a big fan of music (indie,rock, emo, everything except country really). like going to see the occasional movie. i like exploring the city. not big into clubs, just hole in the wall or dive bars where you can actually hear what the person across from you is saying and with a good jukebox. i just bought a bike, so i like to bike ride around the city and explore.also just joined and gym and got a personal trainer. so i'm actually liking to work out now, its actually fun.i'm just looking for a guy who is honest, doesnt play any games, who actually has time to hang out, same interests. i dont think thats to much to ask.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
hmm... for a first date, i would prefer just getting a bite to eat, coffee, or drinks to talk and get to know each to know each other. nothing fancy.

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Rachelrn82 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:22 and 37.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps