Kristin7371: I am a lady and I expect to be treated as one!
About
Smokes Occasionally with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Phoenix, Arizona
Details
47 year old Female, 5' 2" (157cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Cancer
Intent
Kristin7371 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Professional
Profession
HR







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Kristin
Hi... Thanks for taking a look at my profile! A little about me. I am strong woman. ( not like lifting bricks kind of strong). Strong as in perseverance,strong as don’t play games I have been Around the block. I see through bullsh*t I have character, That being said if you have a busy life and you can’t make more then 10 minutes here and there I am not interested. I try to look at life in a positive way. I frankly sick of the way people treat one another it’s about respect for your fellow humans. We all have our moments. I am the type of person who can build someone else up when things are not going right. My Family is important to me. Looking for someone who shares the same emphasis on family. I am real in how I treat others and expect the same in return. I have goals and ambitions. I want everyday to be better then yesterday. I believe that life is meant to be shared between 2 people. Looking forward to the future...finding the love of a lifetime. The best years are on the horizon. Together hand and hand with my love. I am not conceited in any manner but I am confident in my inner self that I am truly a beautiful person. So if you are someone who has a similar mind set...lets get to know each other. If you need to drink or use drugs on a daily basis we will never not be a good fit. I enjoy communication. I will invest my time and effort and I will expect you to also. Happy fishing!!


This describes the kind of person I am:

Any woman can spend a man's money, ride in his car, order off the menu. But only a real woman can help a man achieve his goals. Support him when he is broke. Push him to be successful. Shower him with positive energy. Compliment him on a daily basis and never kick him when he is down.

** if you got this far and your still reading this message me. I am not into games, find someone who likes games. I need someone on a different level.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual. I like to meet and go from there..


Mail Settings
To send a message to Kristin7371 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:34 and 57.
Must not do drugs



Get the POF Mobile Apps