Alicia528: Minneapolis transplant
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Novato, California
29 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Lutheran
Caucasian, Gemini
Alicia528 wants to date but nothing serious.
Bachelors Degree

8/9/11 Last night in Minneapolis

I am Seeking a Man For Friends
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
Thanks for taking the time to check out my profile!

My name is Alicia, and I just graduated from a small midwestern university with a degree in Advertising and Marketing. I'm originally from Minneapolis and decided that now is the best time in my life to try something new, so I moved out here! I'm a really happy and chipper person, so I'm always smiling. My friends say I have a "fantastic laugh" and it always cracks them up.

THINGS I LOVE: laughing (favorite comedians: Louis CK and Gabriel Iglesias), cold beer, sporting events (MN sports teams), reading, cruising with the windows down and the music up, baseball games in the summer, football games in the fall, hot chocolate in the winter, photography, playing with puppies, leisurely walks, lounging in the sunshine, time on the lake, good movies, finger food.

I'm looking for someone who has the same hobbies and interests. Someone who is fun to be around and can go with the flow. A guy who likes to stay in with friends for the evening but doesn't mind hitting the town every so often. Please have a great smile and love to laugh :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
mini golf, zoo, Wii tourney, dinner/dessert, something light and fun that allows for plenty of talking and getting to know each other.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Alicia528 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:21 and 29.
Must not be married