dodgesouthercummins: Dont miss out on a Great catch!!
About
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
City
Gravette, Oklahoma
Details
39 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Presbyterian
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
dodgesouthercummins is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Management







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  



About Me
I am a country boy.. I love to play in the mud, hunt, fish, riding four wheelers.. but also can clean up well.. I like to take my motorcycle on rides on nice days. I hate liars and thieves.. I dealt with to many of those in my life. I have a 8 yr old little boy that is my life which I have full custody of.. He will always come first..

Update:
I'm not like most guys. I actually like to work and be able to take my lady out on the town if that's what she wants to do.. I own my home, my vehicles, and my toys. I don't need a woman, I want a woman. With that being said. I am not desperate, your going to have to be pretty amazing to take me off the market, because I know what I have to offer. Yeah I'm not channing tatum, even though I could perform in magic mike. I'm more of a Larry the cable guy type.. lol..

If your interested drop me a line. Never know I might be the best catch you ever had.. if you can catch me.

Good luck and good fishing. .

And yes I am very confident in the man I am.. not to skinny not to fat.. just right with the beard and tattoos to go with it

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Just ask I'm a open book..


Gifts Received




Get the POF Mobile Apps