Age: 57
Age: 56
Long Term
teddyboyone: looking for a female friend and more
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
James island, South Carolina
66 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Pisces
teddyboyone is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Not Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
Well my likes,I enjoy friends & family outing,boating,camping (RV),going to the to see the mountains.always,also I like grilling & cooking out.Im pertty open minded to just about any thing that is fun & good.enjoy going to the beach. Well alittle about myself,live on James Is.Live in Charleston most of my live,just retired from a business last summer that I had for 30 years,looking to enjoy my life,would like to meet someone that enjoys the same interest and would like to enjoy thire life with someone aswell,also I would like to meet someone that would like to travel some or just get in the car and go anywhare as long as we are togather. (Like all kinds of music)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date,Would be somewhere nice and quiet maybe by the water,where we could talk ans get to know one another and also a nice glass of wine or a drink would be nice!

Mail Settings
To send a message to teddyboyone you MUST meet the following criteria:
Lives in United States

Get the POF Mobile Apps