sjrs: Available, now at discounted price!
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Forest park, Georgia
39 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Scorpio
sjrs is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I can only imagine finding what i am looking for. Someone who holds my heart in there hands and loves it as much as i do theres. The one that i can share a look with and know what the other is thinking.My best friend the one that i cant wait to see when my eyes open first thing in the moring. The name thats on my lips as sleep comes. I love kids and have a wonderful little girl that just turned Four, She is my world but there is still room in it for the right person. I am easy as Sunday morning but that could be because i havn't sleep from Saturday night. I don't mind long walks but I'm only running if I'm being chased.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This is a loaded question. It all depends on who the date is with. I think you must take things as they come. But I would think either meeting for coffee or a drink would be great. That way you have plenty of time to talk and get to know each other. But if that doesn't work we can take a ride thru north Ga. moutians or hit a beach for a weekend.

Get the POF Mobile Apps