Driveshaft: On the lookout for a happy independent woman
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Perth, Western Australia
Details
48 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Non-religious
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
Driveshaft is looking for a relationship.
Education
High school
Personality
Blue Collar
Profession
Mines


dating
Oct 17






I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  



About Me
Happy normal guy looking to try new adventures with the right girl and continue the old favourites if we enjoy them.

A bit shy at the start, then a bit of a cheeky bugger once you get to know me.

Quite busy during the week, long hours, early starts which suits me for now.

I like to get in a ride on the weekends, weather permitting and find a country pub or cafe for a meal. Excellent for recharging the batteries (both mine and the bikes, hah) and it would be cool if you ride or pillioned, but not essential to a relationship.

Going out or staying in, I'm easy going and good with both.

Generally like to head overseas for a holiday once a year, camping isn't at the top of my list, but willing to make exceptions if it makes you happy.

Prefer to meet sooner rather than later.

Cheers.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Coffee is always a good ice breaker, then if we click we could make additional plans.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Driveshaft you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:30 and 52.