Josup012: Cuddle season
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Ask me, Missouri
Details
30 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Sagittarius
Intent
Josup012 is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Bachelors Degree
Personality
Traveler
Profession
Ask me







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
The basics about me are... I have no kids. I do have a job and I do work hard for everything I have. I'm not here to waste anyone's time so please don't waste my time. To be honest I'm not on here to be a BOOTY BANDIT! I just want to find someone I can spend time with, go out to the movies or chill at home with, or go out to a nice restaurant with, or take road trips and travel with. I could go on for days but let me stop.
I don't know if I'll find love or here that's not my primary goal anymore. I much rather find friends, I've come to realize they last longer than relationships. I do still get tired of going out in public being jealous of the couple walking past me. Won't lie and I probably shouldn't say this but I really be wanting to trip they ass so bad lol... Joke!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Whatever we feel is comfortable for the both of us.


Mail Settings
To send a message to Josup012 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps