agoodgrl: Challenge !!Get me off of this site !!!!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Levittown, New York
42 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Capricorn
agoodgrl wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Hopeless Romantic
Sales director

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
i love the beach, going out to dinner, movies,going to lounges, hanging with friends, dancing, watching the yankees win, walks on the Boardwalk, Atlantic city, traveling and much more.
My favorite TV shows are NCIS, Modern family, Scandal, Chicago pd, Blue Bloods and Big Bang Theory,
I am honest, outgoing, faitfhul, and sweet. i would do anything for the ones that i love. i am still friends with all my childhood friends and remain close with them all. Family is very important and as we get older in life, we learn how important it is to cherish them.

The little things in life make me happy. A co-worker brought me my favorite coffee candys today and it made my day! My boss thought i won the lotto, b/c i was so happy.

i am really looking for my other half. i do truly believe that there is someone out there for all of us. So here i am looking.

Hope to hear from you :)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks or coffee

Gifts Received

Get the POF Mobile Apps