Chamomile_Tea
Age: 58
Friends
eksa
Age: 55
Dating
GiGi204: time 4 you
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Bellefonte, Pennsylvania
Details
61 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Methodist
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
GiGi204 is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
Manager


dating
Having fun with my granddaughter 2/23/15






I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi, I work full time as a manager at a pub.

I have a granddaughter that I love spending time with. I own my own home which I work at updating as time and money allows.
I enjoy being outdoors in the summer, hiking, biking, fishing, or just going for a walk.
My favorite type of music is classic rock but I also enjoy country and a lot of new pop music.

I've thought about this a lot and I have found the older I get the more simple life becomes (I think). Life is too short to waste even a day. I would like to meet a man that enjoys life and can be a true and caring friend. I am looking for a man that doesn't want to sit in front of a TV all the time. I enjoy being on the go and visiting new places and would like to share it with someone. I call myself an adventurer because I don't feel my age and I don't act my age. I find it hard to sit still so I am on the go a lot.

Usually if I enjoy spending time with someone whatever we decide to do together is fine with me. A lazy Sunday watching a good movies or reading a good book is perfect once in a while.
It's not easy to put your life in a few lines. What I can say is if you like what you see and what you have read then send me a message and we'll see where it goes!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
dinner or a drink so we can talk and get to know each other





Get the POF Mobile Apps