ChicagoCJ: Partner in life, love, laughter, dance
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Chicago, Illinois
Details
67 year old Male, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Sagittarius
Intent
ChicagoCJ is actively seeking a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
retiree







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Grey Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language Italian



About CJ
I'm a 70 yo on-the-go lively and energetic type of guy who is up for a lot that life has to offer. I don't appear to be in my 70s and definitely don't act it.
I enjoy dancing, and socializing, being creative, and performing and am a journalist/author. I'm looking for someone to share those things and more.
I'd like to meet a woman who is about 5'5" or so and in good shape. I'd like a kindhearted woman that is looking to be respected, loved, and cared for and is willing in kind. If you're interested, let me know so we can see if we "click"


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First dates are casual get to know moments over drinks or coffee.


Mail Settings
To send a message to ChicagoCJ you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female
Age Between:55 and 68.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps