xoxmacxox: Lookin for my knight in a shiny Ford truck
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Boston, Massachusetts
Details
33 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Capricorn
Intent
xoxmacxox is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some University
Personality
Night Owl
Profession
Medical Assistant







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  



About Melissa
I'm a single mother and work in the healthcare field. I work a 40 hr. M-F job which I do enjoy. I value quiet nights at home when my child is with their dad, but I also enjoy going out. I'm not about the clubbing life, never have been. I do enjoy going to bars in moderation (yes even dive bars), going out to eat with friends, the movies, concerts (especially country, always a good time) taking random drives, bonfires/cookouts and most importantly going to Boston sporting events...LOVE the Patriots. Ask anyone who knows me and they will tell you that I'm a kind, caring, and honest person. I will add that I can be very sarcastic at times and a bit of a smartass, all in good fun.

What I'm looking for in a guy is someone who is real: loves kids, honest, believes family is important (im big on family) has good values, has a job and is also looking to settle down at this point in life as well. If you can relate to that or if you want to know more about me just send me a message.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Somewhere quiet for some drinks to get to know each other and see if there is a connection


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to xoxmacxox you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:27 and 36.



Get the POF Mobile Apps