Age: 25
acidworld: Gamer Girl
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Novato, California
28 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
acidworld is looking for a relationship.
Some college

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
I guess what I should say right away is that if you're shallow then don't even bother reading on, I don't tolerate that. Now then, my interests? I love video games especially Horror survival, I have many silent hill games. Also love RPG and FPS, not great at playing Halo but I'll play it occasionally. I'm more into Fable, Fallout, Left 4 dead, Red Dead and Fear 2. There are too many games and consoles to list but I have always loved Twisted Metal and Harvest Moon. Surprise surprise, I also love anime. Bleach, Trigun, One Piece, Wolf's Rain, Ouran High School host Club, again, I could go on. So I guess I am quite the geek. My main interest in life though, is animals. I have always loved them and my family has always had multiple pets consisting of mostly cats and dogs with the occasional lizard. I love Snakes :P I volunteer at my local animal shelter and walk the shelter dogs.

I guess I should be talking about my personality though, I tend to rant when subjects I am interested in come up so excuse me. I'm shy, plain and simple. I'm not the party type and would rather play video games with a couple of my friends or see a movie. It may take a little bit for me to get to know someone but once I do I calm down considerably. I'm not even sure I want to meet someone yet but it's worth a try to find the right person. I'm not a girly girl....I don't wear dresses (thank god) or wear make up. I belch and cuss when I deem it appropriate :P My taste in music is very mixed. I love almost everything. Metal, country, classical, soundtracks from musicals or anime etc. My taste in movies would also be considered a little odd. I love horror movies, the scarier and bloodier the better. I also love comedy. Oddly enough on the complete opposite end I still like the occasional disney movie. So one minute I could be watching Saw then the next, The Lion king or Anchorman. Your taste in movies isn't something I will be picky about. I would prefer someone that can stand horror movies though, I refuse to go to romantic movies, not my cup of tea. The only requirement is that you love animals. I hope I don't seem too serious >.>; I am still quite childish at times and love to have a great time ^_^

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Personally, I'd rather go to a horror movie or sit and play video games while getting to know you. I'm not really into the whole going out to eat and watching the sunset thing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to acidworld you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:20 and 24.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke