freedom 37: And he's back...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Stoney creek, Ontario
46 year old Male, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Virgo
freedom 37 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 6 years
Pets No Pets Second Language French

About Me
For starters I love to spend time with family and friends. I have 2 spectacular boys that keep me busy. They are with me 50% of the time. Much of that time is spent in hockey rinks, soccer fields, gymnasiums or with family. The other 50% of the time, I like to keep active myself. There is room, however, for that special someone to share great moments together.

Live hard, work hard, and play hard. I enjoy my job, love hockey, football, and keeping fit. (running, biking and weight training) Balance is key...

If you...
1) like to try new things, go on new adventures or travel
2) enjoy a good laugh
3) live a healthy and active lifestyle

We probably have a lot in common.

If you...
1) know what you want in life
2) share some of the same values and interests
3) are open and honest with your feelings

Well then, we should definitely meet for a coffee or cold drink..

P.S. I am a Leo...

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Anything or anywhere that would allow us to talk and get to know one another - coffee, wine...a walk, a bike ride...

Mail Settings
To send a message to freedom 37 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 42.
Lives in Canada
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps