GuyInDallas: I Always Give 100% Unless I'm Donating Blood!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Mesquite, Texas
55 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Taurus
GuyInDallas is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Free Thinker
Software Engineer

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 6 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Tim
I am single (yes, never married) I also do not have any children. I'm 6'0", 170 lbs, blonde hair and blue eyes. I typically work 9-5 Monday-Friday. I live in a large 4 bedroom house by myself. I have a good sense of humor and easy going and pretty laid-back. I am professionally, financially and mentally secure. I work in the computer software development field.

I have been focused on my career up until now and know it's time to enjoy life more. What better way than to find someone to share it with. I am hoping to find a woman who is looking for a long term relationship and has a similar personality. I'd like to travel more, but I don't like traveling alone.

So if you can handle a lame joke now and then drop me a line and say hi. Let's have a cup of coffee and see if sparks fly.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
The first date is mostly to get acquainted. So, I'd think a cup of coffee or a drink would be great. A place where we can talk and see how it goes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to GuyInDallas you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps