JustinW1987: Insert lame headline here
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Lower sackville, Nova Scotia
30 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
JustinW1987 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Justin
Fun loving, fairly easy going guy, I try not to take life too seriously although I am very type A personality, so that can be challenging. SMU Psychology graduate, currently working as a server downtown. Who knew a BA in psychology only actually qualified you to wait tables lol? Money well spent though. Currently trying to figure out what I should do with my life, I feel like I'm at the age now (or maybe even passed it) when it's time to make a decision or wait tables forever. With that being said Canadian Forces air crew selection in October, here's hoping!

Not big into the downtown party scene anymore but I do enjoy a few beers with some friends every now and again. My diet is pretty strict right now so beers are a premium lol. Love the gym and all things fitness, considering competing in the future so I'm going pretty hard right now just to see what my body can achieve.
Fan of country music, trucks and all things sports.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something low key, drinks or coffee

Get the POF Mobile Apps