take_a_peek: It's only a click...
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Delray beach, Florida
39 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Christian - other
Mixed Race, Gemini
take_a_peek is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Ink flavor tester

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 4 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Me
I am all about getting to you know you so don't be afraid to say hi. Don't ask me to FaceTime you before we meet.

I have wonderful friends and long term relationships with people.

I travel- the WORLD. If you have only made it to Mexico then please fix that.

I am the best dinner companion because I like everything, never sent in a special order and I share. I am casual, non-judgemental and I have a good sense of humor. I never watch scary movies, my favorite outfit is a bikini and I love being out on the water.

About you: Please do not only have a pictures you took of yourself in a bathroom mirror with your cell phone. Also, I'm really not excited about pictures that have a 2014 time stamp. Attraction is very important to me so I am looking for someone who is healthy, likes being outside (fresh air can only be great for circulation) and great personal hygiene.

I'll be traveling over the next few months but I am spending a lot of time at home. I'm ready to make the most of my time.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I don't like being bored and I am not awkward with new people. Tea/Cof/Wine- whatever

Mail Settings
To send a message to take_a_peek you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:29 and 43.
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.