Jimmuh: Looking for a women to share SOME life with!!!
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Utica, New York
70 year old Male, 5' 11" (180cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Scorpio
Jimmuh is looking for a relationship.
Associates Degree
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat  

About Me
Here goes the hard part.I've been told by friends that I'm generous,not selfish, clean,neat,responsible,hard working,reliable,honest,self-sufficient,and not to hard to look at.
Likes: Just about anything outside; camping, bike riding, boating, fishing, watching grandchildren's sports, anything motorsports. Romantic dinners in or out. Cooking together. Music. A good movie.
Most of all being with someone I really care for.
Dislikes: Self-centered people,people who can TALK but can't LISTEN,people who are
very judgemental,players,just about anything rude and crude.
If any of this sounds like you,and you are in your 50's to 60's, lets talk.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I believe that first dates are for meeting,getting to know more about a person.
Any public place is ok with me.Maybe a phone call or email would be in order
first.Some place not too loud so conversation can take place.

Thanks for reading this and have a nice day.

Mail Settings
To send a message to Jimmuh you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:55 and 64.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75