jkammel: Why isn't the Peacock a fish?
Smokes Often with Athletic body type
Scottsdale, Arizona
47 year old Male, 6' 1" (185cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
jkammel is actively seeking a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Project Management

Bonnies graduation

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Dog  

About Me
Hi Ladies, thanks for stopping by -

This may come of arrogant but, that's not the intent. As a 40 yr old, I find you knowing these things relevant. In this day and age they state that financials are among one of the biggest causes for divorce.

So with that said I can tell you that I do own my own home, not underwater and a great location. I don't live pay check to pay check, been at my job for 6 yrs and my credit score generally stays around the 820s. Outside of my student loans, house and car, pretty debt free with a nest egg in the bank. Not rich by any means (gold diggers need not apply), but can carry my own :) If I were still flipping burgers at McDonalds and you were okay with that, need not apply either sorry. What I'm saying is that there is a point in a man’s life where he should really have his act together before involving someone else in it. I may be late to this party but, dawg gone it, I'm here have the dogs and the picket fence to prove it :)

As for me myself; Came from San Diego, have live around the world, prior service as well as politics. Enjoy my golf games, the dogs, knuckle dragging when I get the chance and am pretty much open to just about anything else. I'm a Leo, believe in honesty and integrity above all else, communication is the means. I can be very funny to some, but it's through wit and sarcasm that it's made. Couldn't tell a joke to save my life.. lol Pretty much done with the clubs at this point, dive bars and kickin it at the house is more my MO but I'm not against. I'm probably not the healthiest by today's standards but, haven't been sick in a decade and I take no pharmaceuticals. Aspirin’s my extreme..

Where to go next; I believe I've got enough pieces in place for the next move. That'd be us :) Not that it'll happen overnight but, won't string you along for 5 years either :) It's an open chapter; I have little expectations except for us being happy. If kids get into the mix, we'll need to have two, not one. I grew up an only child, won't put my kids through it.

What about you? A soft voice is always sexy, I'm bound to screw up somewhere down the road. If I'm going to get yelled at best it be by a voice I'll listen too... lol If you have faith, that'd be a good thing. I believe in God but, have not committed to a faith as what happens if my perfect match is from another denomination. this I leave in your hands. No divorcee's or current mothers (although there are a ton of beautiful ones out there, no disrespect to any, just doesn't fit my goals). Anatomically correct and pharmacy free with a good head on your shoulders. Big families, local, all get kudos too! Oh, and must love dogs. I have two that I won't part with; if you have any I’m sure you feel the same :)

I found my Bonnie her Clyde, maybe I can find you your me!

So what is it you’re looking for?

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dog park maybe? Easy to do, can both get out quick if needed, dogs will have to get along anyway... and it's good for the dogs! :)

Mail Settings
To send a message to jkammel you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 35.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married