vyawoman: Animal lover
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Napa, California
69 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Aquarius
vyawoman is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree

I can clean up fairly decently

I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 10 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Retiring was an eye opening experience. I love being able to follow some of my passions-travel, animals, food, gardening for example. I enjoy experiencing different cultures and look forward to more travel both in this country and internationally. My volunteer work with wildlife has become a big part of my life. More personally, I am a little reserved initially but enjoy good company and spending time with someone who has a sense of humor. Life is such a wonderful ride-I know there is a lot more to explore and learn about and I can't wait for the next corner! It would be really nice to share this ride with someone!

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Short, pleasant outdoor walk or hike would be great. Could certainly meet for coffee (although for me it would be hot chocolate not coffee). Do you have a dog? How about meeting at the dog park? Also open to meeting at a sit-down place to be able to talk. If interested please contact me!

Mail Settings
To send a message to vyawoman you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:57 and 66.
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke