EDACE: Ready for a Real Relationship !!!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Inglewood, California
Details
58 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Hispanic, Cancer
Intent
EDACE is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Hopeless Romantic
Profession
Examiner







I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish



About Me
Let me start by saying that I am a very easy going person.
I enjoy walks by the beach, spending time with family and friends, and when given the opportunity I enjoy to BBQ. I am not a pro but I like bowling, and play some pool. Walking and biking is something I occasionally do and enjoy.
What ever I have reached in life makes me content, but I know there is more to reach .... sky is the limit.
I believe in good long lasting relationships, I know how to treat a woman, and I know I can make you feel loved, cared for, protected and respected. Trust is a very important ingredient in a good relationship, trust will help us be clear with each other so lies will not have any room within the relationship.
I enjoy spanish romantic music (if you don't understand I can translate), I also enjoy merengue, punta, salsa, soca, r&b, jazz. Never been at a Jazz festival, but I've heard they are great .... So, lets go to some.
God is awesome and I know He has the right person for everyone. Lets find out what life has in store for us.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A casual dinner will be a great start, that way we can concentrate in a nice conversation and not much on the food :)
If weather allows, a walk by the beach will be excellent.





Get the POF Mobile Apps