PurpleUnicorn67: Fun, adventurous, family oriented
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Middletown, Connecticut
50 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
PurpleUnicorn67 is looking for a relationship.
High school
Night Owl

January 2013

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Single mother of 2 boys seeking a male for companionship.

Helps to be loyal, funny, adventurous and family oriented.

I'd prefer if you like Roller Coasters, seafood and camping. No smokers please.

"I am good but I'm not an angel. I do sin, but I'm am not a devil. I am pretty but I'm not beautiful. I have friends but I am not the peacemaker. I am just a small girl in a big world trying to find someone to love." ~ Marilyn Monroe ~

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
First date is going out to breakfast/dinner or just coffee, where we can be casual and do plenty of talking.

I need to get to know you and vice versa before anything else goes.

Mail Settings
To send a message to PurpleUnicorn67 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 49.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married
Must not smoke