ray198325: Looking for a good hearted lady!
Smokes Occasionally with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Tucson, Arizona
34 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Leo
ray198325 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Hopeless Romantic

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language Other

About Me
I am interested in meeting a good woman. I am easy going but soft hearted and would love to find companionship. I like most things, not picky at all, but I guess I would say my dislikes would only be: any person who is untrustworthy, Most rap music. I want a girl who can be my best friend too. I don't want to just date, I am looking for someone who will commit to a relationship because I do want a family. i am a country boy. and love doing things like fishing and camping. If you find me interesting at all pls let me know! Thanks for reading this:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Take a lady a Pink Rose, then to a romantic dinner. The first date to me is all about the girl!

Mail Settings
To send a message to ray198325 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Younger than 35
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not do drugs

Get the POF Mobile Apps