DivingCaliGrl83: Looking for a partner in crime! Join me in my adventures
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Nova, Virginia
33 year old Female, 5' 9" (175cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Libra
DivingCaliGrl83 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Event Coordinator

Christmas Eve dinner with friends.

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Just moving/moved back to the DC area from living in Japan and Germany. I am excited for getting settled back in the US and exploring DC area again! I love to try new things, go to new places, and learn all that I can from this amazing world!

I love to travel and if you have travel stories that is great! I have been lucky enough to set my feet on 6 of the 7 continents. Only 1 more to go and it isn't Antarctica! :)

Fan of all kinds of music and concerts, movies, game nights, spending time with friends and family, road trips, photography, and whatever seems fun at the time. I love any activity involving the water, in fact I am a Master Scuba Diver! (Although that doesn't help me much here!) haha :)

Just looking to meet new people who wants to just enjoy their free time. Someone who is fun, outgoing, has a good sense of humor mixed with some sarcasm is a plus!

Cheers! :)