razieldark1: get to know me, you might be surprised
Smokes Occasionally with Athletic body type
Gainesville, Georgia
34 year old Male, 5' 8" (173cm), Other
Caucasian, Capricorn
razieldark1 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Some college
UPS Preloader/CNA

I am Seeking a Woman For Friends
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Living Together Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship
Pets Cat  

About Me
I'm currently working for UPS but I'm trying to get back in college so I can go for an RN or BSN. I love to write. Haven't had the inspiration to do so lately, but when I do I'll pump out poetry like crazy. I'm not the typical guy. I get emotional at really sad or happy times in movies. I don't have a problem expressing my feelings, but I am by no means an EMO. I might be a little bit of one now and again but mostly you can't put me in one social group or other. I make friends easily, but I only have a few very close ones. I'm not looking for a lay or a good time just someone I can chill out with.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Depends on the person I'm on the date with. Not everyone wants to do the same thing.

Mail Settings
To send a message to razieldark1 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:18 and 33.
Lives within 75