acslim: No artificial flavor
About
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
City
Alexander city, Alabama
Details
49 year old Male, 6' 2" (188cm), Christian - other
Ethnicity
Black, Sagittarius
Intent
acslim is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Adventurer
Profession
construction worker







I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 7 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language English



About acslim
I don't drink or do drugs however, it doesn't bother me if someone else drinks. I accept people for who they are. I'm tall dark and handsome. I am spiritual and romantic, at the same time I embrace my "manhood." I have one son and he lives in Hoover, Al. He is the apple of my eye. I love children as long as they are well behaved and well mannered. Finally, I am a student at South University and am pursuing a degree in the paralegal field. Besides me staying sober, it is my main priority. Anyone wishing to date must understand this! I also love a lady with pretty feet. It is a fetish.
One day I hope to become a paralegal and eventually go to law school. I like to laugh and have fun and I love being romantic. I'm very creative and use my creativity to figure out what makes my lady feel most loved. I like to pamper my lady: either by shampooing her hair, giving foot massages, candlelit dinners etc.
I love to laugh and find the humor in everyday life.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I would like to suprise my date however, the meeting would be somewhere comfortable for the both of us.





Get the POF Mobile Apps