blank02: Ginger magic
Non-Smoker with Average body type
Chicago, Illinois
36 year old Female, 5' 5" (165cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aries
blank02 is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Class Clown
Flight Attendant

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Prefer Not To Say Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 1 year How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I am a fun Midwestern girl(GO CARDS!!) I have been living on the West Coast for about 15 years and decided I wanted to head back east. My favorite thing to do is hang with my friends because we are hilarious:) My family is pretty awesome too so I like to visit them frequently in St Louis. I love to travel, make new friends, and experience new things:). Am always up for a new adventure! I enjoy hitting up a happy hour for a few beers but also like to Netflix and chill( the original meaning, not the one the kids use these days ;) I love animals(leaning towards a dog person) but have none because my job isn't condusive to owning one. My friends and family really do make my world. Laughter is very important and so is honesty. I could write a novel with some of the stories I could tell and I am ready to make some more:)

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
I am open to ideas:) A drink couldn't hurt.

Mail Settings
To send a message to blank02 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:27 and 45.
You must have a picture to contact this user.