mb74: Active and adventurous guy
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
Alexandria, Virginia
43 year old Male, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Taurus
mb74 is actively seeking a relationship.
PhD / Post Doctoral
Legal Services

I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
I love to travel and explore new places both close to home and far away. Ideally you have a bit of an adventurous streak too, and would be down with taking a spontaneous road trip on a Saturday to mix things up. My next trip abroad will hopefully take me to Italy and Spain. I'm not big on watching tv as I'd rather be doing something active but I still am hooked on Person of Interest and in a moment of weakness may binge watch on netflix. I love to work out and hit the gym several times each week. I enjoy architecture and photography. My taste in music is generally mainstream rock/pop though I like going to shows at the 930 club to see up and coming indie groups in the hope that one day I can say I helped discover the next break-out artist. I'm looking for someone who is active and curious about the world, straight-forward and down to earth, and who shares a few of my interests.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Drinks or coffee is a good way to go...

Get the POF Mobile Apps