hollylolly28: hey hey hey
Smokes Occasionally with Average body type
Eastpointe, Michigan
37 year old Female, 5' 10" (178cm), Catholic
Caucasian, Aquarius
hollylolly28 is actively seeking a relationship.
Some college
I work!

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Green
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Dog  

About Holly
Let's see,I'm laid back and mellow, very indepentdent,sarcastic & love to laugh! I am a single mom of 1 little boy which is a blast! I own a home and car. I just finished school for my "stepping stone", now job searching in that field and looking into going back to school in the spring. I have goals and my son drives me to succeed! I love to watch movies and love love love sports! I am a die-hard MSU fan! GO GREEN! I am super open minded and like to have fun in any situation. I alway act myself and never feel a need to put up a front to people, I am also very outspoken and blunt, if you ask me my opinion be ready for a truthful answer one you may or maynot like! I havent dated in a long long time but feel ready to get myself back out there! If you got this far in, awesome! lol I have tattoo's and want more! I find them to be expressive and beautiful! I am looking for someone who likes kids, laid back, patient, caring, funny, likes to go out & have fun or sit and watch a movie, honest, trusting and all that good stuff! is it too much to ask for?
Dont be shy and say hi! lol

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to hollylolly28 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:30 and 42.
Must not be married