Non-Smoker with Average body type
Boca raton, Florida
62 year old Female, < 5' (< 152 cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Virgo
ikneadu is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Licensed Massage Therapist

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Red Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 3 years
Pets Cat  

About Me
Down to earth, easy going, honest and funny. Love hanging with family and friends. I enjoy dancing, but not that great at it! LOL I enjoy the simple things in life. Love watching movies, especially sci-fi and comedy's, and the list goes on. Interested in developing a long term relationship, I am not a dater, one is enough. I love going to church and looking for someone that does also. I love animals, I do have two beautiful cats, Smudge and Gracie. I do love to have an occasional cigar, yes i did say that ;) Looking for someone that has integrity, trust, faith and has a positive outlook and view.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Some place quite to talk and see if there's a some kind of connection.

Mail Settings
To send a message to ikneadu you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:45 and 60.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 Must not have messaged users looking for intimate encounters or sex.
You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not do drugs
Must not be married