topthis1
Age: 57
Long Term
butterscotchm
Age: 54
Long Term
Carefullady: I am Stepping out!
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Fairfax, Virginia
Details
57 year old Female, 5' 7" (170cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Libra
Intent
Carefullady is looking for a relationship.
Education
Masters Degree
Personality
Artsy
Profession
Interior Designer







I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets Second Language French


Interests

About Me
I thought I'd give it a try I love the beach I love the mountains I love dancing and music I'm an animal lover but don't have any right now I love my family and love anyone who loves their family very import to me and putting a smile on someone else's face
Music is my soulmate and my passion is Interior Design . I love to write Poetry and love to listen to Music and Dance Maybe even go to a Jazz Club. I am very affectionate and love to hold hands and cuddle. I would love to design and build a dream home maybe a log home in the mountains with a lot of privacy and beautiful views with a hot tub and steam room you name it but a beautiful kitchen and the beautiful bedroom I love being home but I love going other places I need to meet someone who likes to go places because I have been a lot of places raising my children was most important also maybe a beach house on some tropical island I’m very passionate and I hope to meet a person that’s very passionate also with the right man lover and best friend.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Too much cologne of any kind will make me run away from you


Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to Carefullady you MUST meet the following criteria:
Male
Age Between:50 and 64.



Get the POF Mobile Apps