outdoors2day: deep water here, shallow fish, keep swimming
About
Non-Smoker with Average body type
City
Athol, Massachusetts
Details
56 year old Male, 6' 4" (193cm), Other
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Leo
Intent
outdoors2day is looking for a relationship.
Education
Some college
Personality
Maker
Profession
luthier/mechanical designer


dating
sushi breakfast in Tokyo






I am Seeking a Woman For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Grey
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets No Pets  



About Me
Hi, I am complicated and simple at the same time. Complicated in my interests and the things that make me "tick" but simple in that I figure that we should just treat each other as we would treat ourselves.
I have an inquisitive mind and like to see new places and things. Love to pick up and go for a cruise either locally or while traveling. You discover the coolest places when you just go where your nose leads you.
I enjoy outdoor activities and mostly out and about in natural settings be it the forest, out on a lake/pond, the ocean (preferably not crowded beaches). I like to grow herbs and love to cook. I like to garden and work with the land/nature, not fight it.
I also love music and concerts. I prefer smaller venues such as theaters, jazz clubs, and outdoor concerts/festivals. My musical tastes are varied from classic, hard, and progressive (art)rock to swing, big band, and fusion jazz, to bluegrass, acoustic, folk, or ethnic music from around the world. More too. I pride myself on the variety. I also make stringed instruments for players. I am a passionate man and would value sharing these things and others with a woman who is the same but yet different...her own person, but one who values sharing experiences and growing.
I would like to find a girl who is either creative herself or can appreciate the fact that I am. Who also likes to get out, explore and enjoy life as well as lay back and relax. Someone who is reasonably slim/average, enjoys being active in the outdoors. Someone who like me prefers to treat each other well. Someone who chooses to prize the good in each other, and address our differences instead of obsessing on them (or simply running away). I you have kids that is fine. I like kids, just don't want to have any of my own at this point. I am not really interested in dating several people at a time. I am a one woman man and want someone who thinks along those lines. I will share pix with someone who seems like a good match and shows that they have actually read my profile.
Anyway there is no way to paint a complete picture here But that is what the rest of life about right. Finding out all the rest. SO if any of this appeals to you I would look forward to hearing from you. They block me from seeing the ones who hit "meet me", so you would better off to email.....


Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
This would depend on our mutual interests or something new to both of us. There are many possibilities.


Mail Settings
To send a message to outdoors2day you MUST meet the following criteria:
Female



Get the POF Mobile Apps