dantheman-59: LET HAVE SOME FUN
Smokes Often with Average body type
Bakersfiled, California
58 year old Male, 5' 6" (168cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Gemini
dantheman-59 wants to find someone to marry.
High school
Free Thinker

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test View his relationship needs Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Mixed Color Eye Color Blue
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? All my kids are over 18
Longest Relationship Over 2 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

54 and looking for tue love. I know it is out there flying in the air, I am just waiting for it to land on me. Like most men I enjoy cars, gardening in my yard and I am quite self sufficient. I do all of my own cooking and cleaning. Not 25 any more so I have a few extra lbs. Nothing serious, lol, not looking for a 20 just a nice woman. I have two boys, one 32 and the other 22 We are very close and enjoy our time together. To sum things up I really want to meet someone special. I enjoy holding hands on walks, bbq's with friends, and treating a woman with respect and love.im looking for long term only i not in to playing games married maybe its up to that right person my son was 16 years old when he was killed in a car on march 12 2006 so i did that true love back in my life so if you want to play games go to the bars im not its up to you

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
a good cup of coffee dinner smile maybe a drink or two a walk in the park and talk so we can get to know each better

Mail Settings
To send a message to dantheman-59 you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:35 and 55.
Lives in United States
Must not do drugs
Must not be married