Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
Waldorf, Maryland
36 year old Female, 5' 6" (168cm), Christian - other
Black, Gemini
pookiepooh81 wants to find someone to marry.
Some college
Animal Lover
Health Care

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? No Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Maria
My hobbies are: reading, watching tv,family time, going to the movies, walking, listening to music, traveling, sleeping, church activities, relaxing, housework, and theater my goal is to become a medical sonographer.. I'm a mother of five girls I'm layed back and like to have fun I'm a very serious person but I can be goofy at times I have a great sense of humor love to be around people like to learn new things.. I'm honest,loyal,loving and a caring person an I'm looking for someone to share my life with..

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Dinner and a movie oh and I don't mind paying my own way then afterwards we can take a walk some where to have a intellectual conversation or have a night cap at my place or yours I don't have intercourse on the first date nor do I kiss on the first date so if sex is what you're looking for then keep looking I know what I want an what I'm looking for so please don't waste my time I'm looking for serious inquiries only.

* If you have not looking for anything serious/isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment on your profile please stay out of my inbox!! Thanks.

Get the POF Mobile Apps