bijouverte: Can you help me find the pof exit sign?
Non-Smoker with Thin body type
Sacramento, California
53 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Christian - other
Caucasian, Gemini
bijouverte wants to find someone to marry.
Bachelors Degree
Animal Lover
customer service

I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? No Do you want children? Undecided/Open
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Blond(e) Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Somewhat Ambitious
Pets Cat Second Language French

About Me
Love is my reason for being here.I'm hoping to fall in love with a wonderful man who is in love with me and who will be emotionally available to me. He is very loving and kind. He's honest,sincere and he has integrity. He has an interest and respect for other cultures. He loves and respects all animals. He is sensitive and observant. I am down to earth, creative and imaginative. I'm interested in traveling to and experiencing
other countries. I find differences in various cultures interesting.. I love art in all its forms, and I enjoy listening to music of many types. I would enjoy going to various interesting events and places with you, but if we are right for each other, it won't really matter what we do, as long as we can spend time together. I find that our culture is a little hurried and too busy at times, so I always like to have opportunities to take long nature walks.
I am a happier person when I know I am loved, and when I am able to show others that I care about them.
If I could change the world, I would make sure that all children are loved and cared for. It's so important for a child to always recieve love, support, encouragement and positive words. The words spoken to any child may seem like a few spare moments to one person, but these words can have a lasting effect on a child. I would also make sure that all animals are respected ,loved and cared for . If you hunt, we won't be a good match.
I love to take long soothing moon lit walks.
I like the wind, autumn, walks by creeks with loud, flowing water , also hiking in beautiful places.
I really like cities, to visit.
We are only on this planet for a short while, so I want to have fun,be happy, and be in a meaningful,lasting relationship with
a man who loves me and wants to marry me.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Lunch at a cozy cafe

Gifts Received

Mail Settings
To send a message to bijouverte you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:42 and 65.
You must have a picture to contact this user.