kotabear1218: well well well
About
Non-Smoker with A Few Extra Pounds body type
City
Fort smith, Arkansas
Details
28 year old Female, 5' 4" (163cm), Catholic
Ethnicity
Caucasian, Scorpio
Intent
kotabear1218 isn't seeking a relationship or any kind of commitment.
Education
Associates Degree
Personality
Class Clown
Profession
Medical







I am Seeking a Man For Hang Out
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry Not Completed
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Divorced Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 10 years How ambitious are you? Ambitious
Pets Cat & Dog Second Language German



About Dakota
There's so much I could say...., but I'll wait.

Well, I have two little girls, I go to school full time and I work also so I don't have a lot of time or money, I'm always broke until I graduate Aug 2018 and I can barely contribute anything more than my personality to a relationship.... I am sarcastic almost all the time, but I can cook pretty damn good and I know how to do laundry, dishes etc ?? Sooo I'm not too bad. Honestly just don't feel like being with someone that can't take a joke and doesn't make me laugh.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
If you could meet any person,...past, present or future, who would you choose, and why? Yes, you can totally meet a person from the future if you have a good imagination!


Mail Settings
To send a message to kotabear1218 you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.



Get the POF Mobile Apps