AUTRA25: Kind
Non-Smoker with Big & Tall/BBW body type
Rock hill, South Carolina
35 year old Female, 5' 8" (173cm), Baptist
Black, Scorpio
AUTRA25 is looking for a relationship.
Some college
Child Care


I am Seeking a Man For Long Term
Needs Test View her relationship needs Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Prefer Not To Say
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Brown
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? Yes
Longest Relationship Over 3 years How ambitious are you? Very Ambitious
Pets No Pets  

About Me
Decided to edit my profile; I wanna be honest & use this site to my advantage & will be.... Im Shanell & I live in Sc, I have three children 10,6,8mts... Two of my children have the same father that I was with since high school & the last one with a man I met after him.. sh*thappens... Currently I work & take care of my children alone and is pretty good at it :-) I am not here to meet someone for a season, if possible I'd like to only chat with people who clearly loves God first , children & can respect a woman. I am a nice person with many goals and I have no time for games!! I am educated & I make a good living. I do not discrimate , but I'd rather stay within my race... I just love my people ... If you are a respectful man , that loves children ,funny, clean, understands & accepts a person with a good heart ... Hit me up... If your ready for a real woman.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
A first date for me would be very traditional, come pick me up or meet me at a resturant to hang out and talk. We can get to know each other and. After that we can plan to meet each other for a possible date, so on and on!!!!!!!!!!

Get the POF Mobile Apps