Age: 40
Long Term
Age: 36
Hang Out
jen devi: Simply Wondering
Non-Smoker with Athletic body type
San rafael, California
45 year old Female, 5' 3" (160cm), Non-religious
Caucasian, Sagittarius
jen devi wants to date but nothing serious.
Associates Degree
Body Worker and Egoscue Therapist

2010 NYE at Solstice

I am Seeking a Man For Dating
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View her chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Does not want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Brown Eye Color Hazel
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Over 2 years
Pets Cat & Dog  

About Me
I am looking for a local guy to spend some time with. I love living in Marin County with the gorgeous mountains and still only 10 minutes to the city for a night out on the town. My passions are yoga, music, dancing, movies, air hockey (which I am very aggressive at) and dining out, among many other things. I also love camping, making out on the hiking trails;) I have a cat, and I just got a boston terrier/bulldog puppy that happily takes a lot of my time. As stated in my profile, I do not want kids of my own, but I don't mind if you do!

I am looking for a guy that is smart and sexy, and can be a little sarcastic. (I give bonus points for being a good dancer and/or having healthy eating habits-most of the time). Even though most of my pictures are taken with a drink in hand (some are props:), I rarely drink and prefer someone that doesn't need to have alcohol to have a good time.

Mail Settings
To send a message to jen devi you MUST meet the following criteria:
Age Between:34 and 45.
Lives in United States
Lives within 75 You must have a picture to contact this user.
Must not be married
Must not smoke

Get the POF Mobile Apps