floridiandesi: Some people chase dreams, I make mine a reality
Non-Smoker with Prefer Not To Say body type
Lake worth, Florida
35 year old Male, 6' 0" (183cm), Hindu
Indian, Capricorn
floridiandesi is looking for a relationship.
Bachelors Degree
Coffee Snob
Self Employed

I am Seeking a Woman For Long Term
Needs Test Not Completed Chemistry View his chemistry results
Do you drink? Socially Do you want children? Want children
Marital Status Single Do you do drugs? No
Hair Color Black Eye Color Other
Do you have a car? Yes Do you have children? No
Longest Relationship Under 1 year
Pets No Pets Second Language Spanish

About Me
A little bit about me: born & raised in South Florida and absolutely love it here. I am a laid back kind of guy & dislike drama. I love to hang out, watch movies, travel, go to concerts, good company, cooking, living life to the fullest, and so much more. I Like just about all kinds of music except Country & Rap. I am over the clubbing scene (although do enjoy it once in a while). I am hard working, and dedicated to what I do, but still like to take some time out for fun. I am looking for a down to earth girl with a good personality, who knows what she wants in life, and is honest.

Conversation Starters (i.e. what you'd like to do on a first date...)
Something casual and fun, no pressure.. maybe catch a game at a sports bar or grab a bite somewhere and chat it up.

Mail Settings
To send a message to floridiandesi you MUST meet the following criteria:
You must have a picture to contact this user.

Get the POF Mobile Apps